Last updated Deceber 29th 2021


Passed 2022

John Taylor    19th Ohio
James Sutherland    1st NH Light Artillery
David Lee Stanley    5th US Battery D
Harold Gene Kistner    Coopers Battery B
Russell Dannecker    1st RI Battery B
Burdell Waffler    United States Artillery
Barbara Fuge    Reynold;s Battery L


Major William Moss 1946-2019    Headquarters Staff
Pastor Walt Marr 1948-2021    Headquarters Staff
Capt. William Piper 1948-2019    1st NJ Battery A
Stuart Fenster    1st NJ Battery A
Andrew Greineisen    1st NJ Battery A
Danny Davis   1st NJ Battery A
Dave DeMarco   1st PA Battery F
First Sgt. Russell C. Dannecker -2021   1st RI Battery B
Russell Kelley   1st RI Battery B
Calvin Hopkinson   1st RI Battery B
Richard "Doc" Parmenter   1st RI Battery B
John Miller   1st RI Battery B
Dennis A. Gillis   1st RI Battery B
John Coleman   1st RI Battery C
Robert Potter-2020   1st RI Battery C
James Bradley   1st PA Battery E (Knaps)
Bernard Glad   1st PA Battery E (Knaps)
Donald Barclay   1st PA Battery E (Knaps)
Emmit Reily    1st PA Battery E (Knaps)
Mr. & Mrs. William R. Davis   1st PA Battery E (Knaps)
Kenneth David Snook 1932 - 2019   1st Pa Light Artillery Battery B
Keith Foote 1956 -2020   1st Pa Light Artillery Battery B
Jack Davis   1st Pa Battery B (Davis)
Sharon Davis   1st PA Battery B (Davis)
Ronald McCormick   1st Pa Battery B (Davis)
Kline Dewire   1st PA Battery B (Davis)
William "Crackers" Howell   1st PA Battery B (Fulmer/Davis)
Robert "Willy" Williams   1st PA Battery B (Fulmer)
James Foster   1st PA F Hampton's
Mrs. Joyce W. Brown 1953 - 2019   1st PA F Hampton's
Ken Mong   19th Ohio Light Artillery
Don Willey   19th Ohio Light Artillery
Pvt. Ermal E. Shimp 1938 - 2019   1st Ohio Battery A
Lawrence Armentrout   1st Ohio Battery A
Terry Arledge   1st Ohio Battery A
Greg Brown   1st Ohio Battery A
Steve Scott   1st Ohio Battery L
Sgt. Brad Snook   3rd Pa Battery B
Pvt. Ken Deitz   3rd Pa Battery B
Cpl. Rick Dunmire   3rd Pa Battery B
Sgt. Donnie Weaver   3rd Pa Battery B
Col. Jim Dearing   3rd Pa Battery B
Cpl Robert Jackman   3rd Pa Battery B
Capt. Gene Metzgar   3rd Pa Battery B
Pvt. Dick Clarke   3rd Pa Battery B
Richard Koontz   3rd Pa Battery B
James Calahan   3rd PA Battery B
Ed Hart   3rd PA Battery B
Phil Andrews   3rd PA Battery B
Pvt. Jim Rozak - 2020   3rd PA Battery B
Jeremy Campbell   4th U.S. (KIA Iraq)
Craig Miller   5th U.S. Battery D
Frank Cucurullo   2nd U.S. Battery M
Todd Campbell   2nd U.S. Battery M
Roy Mitchell 1956 - 2020   2nd U.S. Battery M
Mark Handley   1st NY  Reynolds Battery L
David Suhr   1st NY  Reynolds Battery L
Alex Leslie   6th NY Independent
Marianne Zawislak   6th NY Independent
Cpl. Elizabeth Furan 1957 -2018   6th NY Independent
Sgt. Marty Furan   6th NY Independent
Pvt. Dillon Aviles   6th NY Independent
Jason Fair 1973-2020   Carlin's battery D
Dexter E Smith 1951-2020   Carlin's Battery D
Jim Anderson   Thompsond C Independant
Malcom Hixson   Thompsons C Independent
Phil Vought   Thompsons C Independent
John Humphreys   5th MA
Cornelius O'Brien   5th MA
William Eldridge   5th MA
Richard Dejonghe   5th MA
Les Tyner   5th MA
Doc Heffernan   5th MA
Don Pludie   5th MA
Harry Cochran   5th MA
Al Goscinack   5th MA
Robert Barnes   9th MA
Luke Sullivan   9th MA
Russell J. Myette   9th MA
Rod Guthrie   9thMA
Gordon P. McRae   6th Maine
Leroy Baily   Snow's Battery
Gene L. Johnson   1st TN B Bankhead's
Hugh B. Lax   1st TN B Bankhead's








Email Additions and corrections to the Web master